Advisory Committees		S.	and	lin	0 0	nitte	ees	
Em Te								

2024 Committee Members		
Executive Gover		
Negotiations		
Matt Coleman		
Sara Runchey		
Jeff Chapman		
Facilities, Construction, and		
Planning/Development		
Jeff Chapman		
Sara Bri	nk	
Anne Marie V		
Performance Oversight, Finance and		
Continuous Improvement		
Sara Runchey		
Matt Coleman Bill Swopo		
Bill Swope		
Calendar	Sara Brink	
Community Services	Sara Runchey	
Emergency Preparedness	Matt Coleman	
Families Project	Bill Swope	
Safety	Sara Brink	
Staff Development	Bill Swope	
Technology Committee	Sara Brink	
Pride in the Tiger	Jeremy Williams	
MSHSL	Mitch Grunig	
CTE Advisory Matt Coleman		